OUR ADMINISTRATOR AND AGENTS
Our Office, 64 Monmouth Road
(Across from 711 and Bagel Shop)
Meyer Edery    BROKER/ OWNER

Email: meyer@meyerrealestateagency.com

Esther Edery SALES ASSOCIATE
Meyer's Sister
Email: esther@meyerrealestateagency.com

Meyer and Elana Edery

KNOWLEDGE.

 HONESTY.

 INTEGRITY. 

STRAIGHT TALK. 
 
RESULTS.

(732) 870-6666
"Your Alternative Realtor"
HOME * OUR  LISTINGS * MLS SEARCHHOME INQUIRIES AGENTSABOUT USRENTALSMRTGSCONTACT

Clara Edery  SALES ASSOCIATE

Email: Clara@meyerrealestateagency.com
Michael Edery  SALES ASSOCIATE
Meyer's Nephew

Email: Michael@meyerrealestateagency.com

Meyer Edery
Broker/Owner
Michelle Wolfcale  SALES ASSOCIATE


Email: Michelle@meyerrealestateagency.com

Elizabeth Blane  SALES ASSOCIATE


Email: Liz@meyerrealestateagency.com